Singapore Company Registration

The company can be incorporated in 1-2 days under normal circumstances.

There are two distinct steps involved in the Singapore company setup procedure:

a) Company Name Approval
b) Company Registration

Both steps can be accomplished on the same day assuming there are no delays caused by Company Registrar.

Step 1: Company Name Approval

Submit the proposed name to the Company Registrar for name approval. The approval of the name may be obtained within 1 hour. However, it may take between 14 days to 2 months if the application need to be referred to other authorities for approval or review.

An approved company name will be reserved for 60 days from the date of the name application. You can extend the reservation of the approved company name for another 60 days.

Step 2: Company Registration

Once the name has been approved, file incorporation documents with Company Registrar and the incorporation confirmation which can be obtained just within a few hours from the documents submission.


With the continuous improvements in our Singapore Company Law, setting up a Singapore company has never been easier and faster.

With all formalities taken care of by us, your company and even business (i.e. sole proprietorship, partnership as well as limited liability partnership) can now be registered within "few days!". You may wish to note it is a statutory requirement for all Singapore companies to have at least one director who ordinarily resides in Singapore. You can decide on the appointment of Company Secretary, Auditors, and Tax Agent after your Company is set up. There is no restriction on the currency of the share capital as well.

As part of our Service, we will provide a starter kit containing important information and important dates on statutory compliance matters.

Foreign individuals who are keen to work in Singapore can consider applying for employment passes.

Other than the setting up Singapore companies and businesses, we also assist in the incorporation of companies in other major offshore jurisdictions like Hong Kong, the British Virgin Islands, Marshall Islands and Seychelles.